What is the movie ford versus ferrari?

Ford v Ferrari is about Henry Ford II attempting to beat Ferrari at Le Mans in the mid 1960's. This was due to a slight by Enzo Ferrari. Ferrari was dominating the European racing scene and Ford wanted to show they could be beaten. The movie keys on the development of the GT 40 and the race.