Does it rain spiders in australia?

As Per Alexandra Sifferlin writing back in MAY 18, 2015. Titled, Baby spiders appear to be raining down from the sky in Australia. “Millions” of baby spiders have been pouring down in the Southern Tablelands region of Australia, blanketing the area in webs, according to The Sydney Morning Herald.