Has anyone ever won one million dollars on deal or no deal?

After three seasons without a winner for its top prize, Deal or No Deal met its match one week into season 4 with 27-year-old Jessica Robinson. The pregnant stay-at-home mom became the show s first-ever million dollar winner when she picked the lucky briefcase in August 2008.