Who is shadrach meshach and the bendigo?

Shadrach, Meshach, and Abednego are thrown into a fiery furnace by Nebuchadnezzar, king of Babylon, when they refuse to bow down to the king's image; they're preserved from harm and the king sees four men walking in the flames "the fourth, like a son of God". From chapter 3 of the Book of Daniel.