What was the first year ever in the world?

The age of Earth is estimated to be 4.5 billion years old. That's one option. Then, we find that hunters in Aberdeenshire Scotland calculated time by tracking the moon phases, around 8,000 BC. Previously, we believed the earliest calendar was devised in Babylonia, Mesopotamian, in 2,700 BC.