What do you mix disaronno with?

According to Wikipedia, Disaronno can be served straight up as a cordial, on the rocks, or as part of a cocktail mixed with other alcoholic beverages, Coca-Cola, ginger ale, or fruit juice. It may also be added to hot chocolate and is an ingredient in the Italian variant of an Irish coffee.