What is the biggest paper airplane?

According to the Guinness World Records, the largest paper aircraft, with a wing span of 18.21 m (59.74 feet), was constructed by the students and employees of the Braunschweig Institute of Technology on September 28, 2013.

---

There's currently no category for just size. However, there is a record set for Largest Paper Aircraft. The Braunschweig Institute of Technology in Germany created a paper airplane in 2013 with a wingspan of 59 feet. It flew a distance of about 59 feet. ~ per https://www.wbur.org