How many brothers are in brawl stars?

12 to 15 males are in the game at any one time, however that number can change as characters are added, or reduced, from the franchise. Also 'Sex Swap' transitions change the male/female number dynamics as play progresses.

---

There are 22 total Brawlers in the game but there are typically only 12-15 in the game at a time.