Who is mrs. beasley?

Mrs. Beasley was a rag doll owned by the little girl character Buffy Davis in the TV sitcom “Family Affair” that aired from 1966 to 1971. Toy company Mattel produced a Mrs. Beasley doll in response to the popularity of the series.