What is the new year's resolution chip?

The New Year's Resolution from Chip in 2018 was: "Be like Chip T. Ball & play more Topgolf. Do it." Chip T. Ball is a character in a golf ball suit played by Blake Gantz. The character was created by Braden Spotts of Robot Video Co for Topgolf social media channels.