What song has the lyrics lollipop lollipop?

"Lollipop" is a pop song written by Julius Dixson and Beverly Ross in 1958. It was first recorded by the duo Ronald & Ruby - Ross herself was "Ruby" - and then covered more successfully by The Chordettes.

---

Lollipop by The Chordettes.