Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon


What are the stages of a caterpillar?

The caterpillar is one of the four phases in becoming a butterfly. Adult butterflies lay eggs, which is the first phase. From the eggs hatch caterpillars, which is the larva phase. Next is the Pupa phase where the caterpillar forms a chrysalis and leads to the final phase, an adult butterfly.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1569027303647) }}

Points points 200
Rating 0

Similar Questions
Sign in to view all similar questions

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world