Who is brahms stoker?

Abraham Stoker, also known as Bram Stoker, (8 November 1847 – 20 April 1912) was an Irish author, best known today for his 1897 Gothic horror novel Dracula. During his lifetime, he was personal assistant of actor Sir Henry Irving and business manager of the Lyceum Theatre, which Irving owned.