Who are the hosts of america's got talent?

Since debuting in 2006, NBC’s “America’s Got Talent” has seen its share of judges and hosts. Notable names like David Hasselhoff, Howard Stern, Heidi Klum and Simon Cowell have all sat at the judges’ table, while four different hosts have acted as ringleader, including most recently Terry Crews.