Who is little man j.?

Lil Man J, whose real name is Jack Benfield, is a rapper and artist from York, SC. He has been getting a lot of attention for mimicking Lil Baby. In his new song entitled “Cap Freestyle,” the white teen rapper from South Carolina sounds a lot like Lil Baby, according to some people.