Who is the skinniest person to ever live?

Valeria Levitin from Monaco weighs 50 pounds or 27 kg. Lizzie Velasquez weighs 58 pounds and has to eat every 15 minutes because of her condition. Others include Cathie Jung, Loana Spangenberg, and Tom Staniford.