Tell me all the songs by x. x. x. tentacion?

Arms Around You (2018) Bad (2018) Changes (2018) Guardian Angel (2018) Hearteater (2019) I don't even speak spanish lol (2018) Jocelyn Flores (2017) Look At Me! (2017) Moonlight (2018) One Minute (2018) Riot (2015) Sad! (2018) Train Food (2018)