Who has birthdays on june twenty ninth?

Familiar names with June 29 birthdays include Sergei Witte, Dr William James Mayo, Nelson Eddy, Slim Pickens, Ray Harryhausen, Robert Evans, John Bradshaw, Corey Allen, Little Eva, Gary Busey, Richard Lewis, Fred Grandy, Sharon Lawrence, Judith Hoag, Nicole Scherzinger, and Addison Timlin.

---

Cancer