What level does curly evolve into gardevoir?

Gardevoir (Japanese: サーナイト Sirnight) is a dual-type Psychic-Fairy Pokémon introduced in Generation III. Prior to Generation VI, it was a pure Psychic-type Pokémon. It evolves from Kirlia starting at level 30. It is one of Ralts's final forms, the other being Gallade.