What's the expensive toy in the world?

The Astolat Dollhouse Castle. Valued at $8.5 million, this masterwork took 13 years to complete and weighs between 815 and 890 pounds. The Astolat dollhouse is named after the castle in the poem “The Lady of Shallot” penned by Alfred Lord Tennyson in the 19th century.