Who was kitty on the masked singer?

Jackie Evancho's singing career has had many lives, so it was of little surprise when she was revealed to be “The Masked Singer's” Kitty. The girl who once made the finals of “America's Got Talent” as a grade-schooler singing opera said many people still thought of her as such.