What popular fall festival activity did the romans bring to britain?

Halloween is one of the oldest festivals with origins going back thousands of years. What we know as Halloween today, has had many influences over the centuries. From the Roman's Pomona Day, to the Celtic festival of Samhain, to the Christian holidays of All Saints and All Souls Days.