What is h. r. seven five nine?

House Resolution 7 5 9: The Ysleta Del Sur Pueblo (El Paso) & Alabama-Coushatta (Livingston) Tribes of Texas Equal & Fair Opportunity Settlement Act passed unanimously by House of Representatives (7/2019). The bill allows the named tribes justice & fair treatment under law. From S B C Americas.com.