What is ezekiel toast?

Ezekiel bread is as healthy as a bread gets. It's a type of sprouted bread, made from a variety of whole grains and legumes that have started germinating (sprouting). Compared to white bread, which is made of refined wheat flour, Ezekiel bread is much richer in healthy nutrients and fiber