How tall is jin from b. t. s.?

The members of BTS, the South Korean boy band, in order from shortest to tallest are: Jimin, 5ft 8; Suga, 5 ft 9; J-Hope, 5 ft 10; V, 5 ft 10; Jungkook, 5 ft 10; Jin, 5 ft 10; and RM is the tallest at 5 ft 11.