What were the 7 horcruxes in harry potter?

1 Tom Riddle's Diary. 2 Marvolo Gaunt's Ring. 3 Salazar Slytherin's Locket. 4 Helga Hufflepuff's Cup. 5 Rowena Ravenclaw's Diadem. 6 Nagini. 7 The Secret Horcrux, is Harry.

---

Voldemort's horcruxes were Tom Riddle's diary, Marvolo Gaunt's ring, Salazar Slytherin's locket, Helga Hufflepuff's cup, Rowena Ravenclaw's diadem, Voldemort's snake Nagini, and Harry Potter himself.