What cities are in hidalgo county techsys?

Hidalgo County, Texas has 22 cities, they are Alamo Alton Donna Edcouch Edinburg Elsa Granjeno Hidalgo La Joya La Villa McAllen Mercedes Mission Palmhurst Palmview Penitas Pharr Progreso Progreso Lakes San Juan Sullivan City Weslaco