How many slices are in a pizza?

On average there are 6 slices on a small pizza, 8 slices on a medium pizza, 10 slices on a large pizza and 12 slices on an extra-large pizza. However, you could cut as many slices as you want or just eat the whole pizza as a whole without any slices.

---

The number of slices in a pizza varies depending on size and who made the pizza. The most common number of slices for a pizza is 6.