Who is sonic dot e. x. e.?

Sonic.exe is a supernatural entity from another dimension that greatly resembles Sonic the Hedgehog in many aspects, but is in fact greatly evil and powerful beyond scientific standard. He desires to cross over into the human world and make all of humanity his slaves for eternity.