What is the highest ranking officer in the navy?

What is the highest ranking officer in the navy? The rank of admiral (or full admiral, or four-star admiral) is the highest rank normally achievable in the U.S. Navy.

---

The rank of admiral (or full admiral, or four-star admiral) is the highest rank normally achievable in the Navy.