When is the women most fertile?

Ovulation usually occurs around 12 to 14 days before the start of the next period, with the ideal time for impregnation being approximately 3 days before and during the day of actual ovulation.

---

Ovulation usually occurs around 12 to 14 days before the start of the next period, with the ideal time for impregnation being approximately 3 days before and during the day of actual ovulation.