Who is john paul jones on the bachelor?

John Paul Jones is a financial analyst from Landham, Maryland. He was a contestant on the 15th season of The Bachelorette and eliminated in week 4. He returned for the 6th season of Bachelor in Paradise. His favorite drink is champagne.