Who sings the christopher robin song?

Kenny Loggins wrote and recorded a song called "House at Pooh Corner", released on his 1971 album "Sittin' In." The song was first recorded by the Nitty Gritty Dirt Band for their 1970 album "Uncle Charlie & His Dog Teddy".