Where is the area code seven seven two?

Area code 772 serves the Treasure Coast of the state of Florida. It covers Sebastian, Fellsmere, Vero Beach, Fort Pierce, Port St. Lucie, Jensen Beach, Stuart, Hobe Sound, Indiantown, and other areas in east central Florida.