What are the ten largest countries in europe?

The ten largest countries by total area in Europe are as follows; In order from largest to smallest, Russia, Ukraine, France, Spain, Sweden, Germany, Finland, Norway, Poland, and Italy.

---

The ten largest countries in Europe are: Germany France Italy Spain Poland Sweden Russia Finland United Kingdom Norway