Who is beatrice pryor?

Beatrice "Tris" Prior is the main protagonist and narrator of the Divergent series. She is a strong-willed sixteen-year-old girl. Though Tris was born in the faction Abnegation, she eventually transferred to Dauntless and must face the fact that she is Divergent.