How many teaspoons of yeast are in a yeast packet?

One standard envelope (or sachet) of Dry Yeast weighs 7 grams (1 quarter ounce) and equals 11 ml (2.25 teaspoons).

---

A 7 gram envelope of dry yeast contains 2 and a quarter teaspoons.