How many career hits does paul goldschmidt have?

Paul Goldschmidt had 1684 career hits.

---

Paul Goldschmidt has played 12 seasons for the Diamondbacks and Cardinals. He has a . 295 batting average, 1,750 hits, 315 home runs, 1,042 RBIs and 1,045 runs scored. He has won 3 Gold Glove awards and 4 Silver Slugger awards.