Who are the follow up boys?

Fall Out Boy is an American alternative rock band. It features Andrew Hurley on drums, Joseph Trohman on lead Guitar and vocals; Patrick Stump, lead Vocals and rhythm Guitar; and Peter Wentz on Bass.