Where are the floating rings at lazy lake?

The 1st Floating Ring is at the top of the tree in the middle of Lazy Lake. The 2nd Floating Ring is by the café at the south end of Lazy Lake. The 3rd Floating Ring is over one of the ticket barriers that are at the entrance of the town. The 4th can be found in the northern part of Lazy Lake.