What's the world record for longest headstand?

The World Record of ‘longest time head stand yoga’ has been achieved by Mr. Rakesh Chandra Singh Patel from Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh, India. On June 20, 2017; Mr. Patel performed head stand Yoga (Sirsasana) for Three Hours Thirty Three minutes (3H: 33M) incessantly during an event of Yoga Day.

---

On June 20, 2017, Rakesh Chandra Singh Patel performed head stand Yoga (Sirsasana) for Three Hours Thirty Three minutes.