What is indian spanish?

Indians in Spain form one of the smaller populations of the Indian diaspora. ... The overwhelming majority of Indians in Spain live in the Barcelona area (over 26,000 as of 2019). According to data from 2021, Indians in Spain number more than 57,000 (0.12% of the total population).