What are the ingredients in cement?

Cement includes: Lime, or Calcium Oxide; Silica; Alumina; and small amounts of Magnesia, Iron oxide, Calcium sulfate, Sulfur Trioxide, and Alkalis such as soda or potash. To make concrete, cement is mixed with water, sand, and aggregate