What is cleaner facility?

A Clean Facility Means Good Hygiene, Orderliness and Functioning Equipment. ... It's about hygiene, orderliness and functioning equipment. But, most importantly, whether you are a clean or neat freak, or not, you and your staff need to put on both of those hats and wear them at all times.