What do people wear in the fifties?

Girls wore circle-cut skirts with appliques or below-the knee skirts. Tops included button-up sweaters or three-quarter length sleeve blouses with mandarin collars. Boys wore button-down shirts with cardigans or tee shirts, leather jackets, blue jeans or chino pants. Bobby socks were stylish for all