Who plays jolene in heartstrings?

In the first episode, Julianne Hough plays Jolene, Dolly's iconic temptress with “ivory skin and eyes of emerald green.” Hough's Jolene is a honky tonk bartender and aspiring singer with fiery hair and the lacy bralette collection of someone who robbed a Free People store.