Does the undertaker still wrestle in w. w. e.?

NO. Mark William Calaway, better known by the ring name The Undertaker, is an American professional wrestler. Legendary WWE Superstar The Undertaker has retired from wrestling according to a report that says that his contract with WWE has ended and was not renewed.

---

No. He has retired.