Who is donegan giggles?

Michael Donnagon Giggles was an evil agent of the OSS before he reformed and is now a technical expert. He was the hidden main antagonist in Spy Kids 2: The Island of Lost Dreams and then an ally in Spy Kids 3-D: Game Over.