Who is the raphel brothers?

The Raffel brothers were Forrest and Leroy from New Castle, PA. The Raffel brothers had the vision to sell quarter-pound roast beef sandwiches in the same manner as Mcdonald's was selling hamburgers. They are the brains behind Arby’s, which stands for R.B.; the initials for Raffel Brothers.