What celebrities were born on september?

From Bollywood actors Akshay Kumar, Ayushmann Khurrana, Chunkey Pandey, Gulshan Grover, Prem Chopra, Atul Kulkarni, Shabana Azmi, Kareena Kapoor Khan and Radhika Apte to Pawan Kalyan, Mammootty, Sudeep Kiccha, Amala Akkineni are born in September.